We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
131 Dustin Brown LAK R
261 Brian Boyle LAK C
271 Jeff Tambellini LAK L
442 Konstantin Pushkarev LAK F
823 Ryan Munce LAK G
1525 Brady Murray LAK C
1746 Esa Pirnes LAK C
2318 Matt Zaba LAK G
2448 Mike Sullivan LAK C
2749 Martin Guerin LAK R