We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
392 Brent Thompson LAK D
814 Jim Maher LAK D
1025 Eric Ricard LAK D
1035 Thomas Newman LAK G
1236 Daniel Rydmark LAK C
1447 Ted Kramer LAK R
1658 Sean Whyte LAK R
1829 Jim Giacin LAK L
1869 Martin Maskarinec LAK D
20710 Jim Hiller LAK R
22811 Steve Jacques LAK D
24912 Kevin Sneddon LAK D