We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
91 Craig Duncanson LAK R
101 Dan Gratton LAK C
302 Par Edlund LAK L
724 Perry Florio LAK D
935 Petr Prajzler LAK D
1357 Tim Flanagan LAK R
1568 John Hyduke LAK G
1779 Steve Horner LAK R
21911 Trent Ciprick LAK R
24012 Marian Horvath LAK L