We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
483 Gary Sargent LAK D
664 Brad Winton LAK C
845 Paul Evans LAK C
1026 Marty Mathews LAK L
1207 Harvey Stewart LAK G
1378 John Held LAK D
1549 Mario Lessard LAK G
16910 Derrick Emerson LAK F
18411 Jacques Locas LAK C
19712 Lindsay Thomson LAK C
20713 Craig Brickley LAK R
21714 Brad Kuglin LAK L