We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
11 Ryan Nugent-Hopkins EDM C
191 Oscar Klefbom EDM D
312 David Musil EDM D
623 Samu Perhonen EDM G
743 Travis Ewanyk EDM LW
924 Dillon Simpson EDM D
1144 Tobias Rieder EDM C
1225 Martin Gernat EDM D
1827 Frans Tuohimaa EDM G