We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
81 Grant Fuhr EDM G
292 Todd Strueby EDM L
714 Paul Houck EDM R
925 Phil Drouillard EDM D
1116 James Smith EDM D
1136 Marc Habscheid EDM C
1558 Michael Sturgeon EDM D
1769 Miloslav Horava EDM D
19710 Gord Sherven EDM C