We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
301 Tom McCollum DET G
913 Max Nicastro DET D
1214 Gustav Nyquist DET C
1515 Julien Cayer DET C
1816 Stephen Johnston DET L
2117 Jesper Samuelsson DET C