We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
191 Jakub Kindl DET D
422 Justin Abdelkader DET L
803 Christofer Lofberg DET C
1034 Mattias Ritola DET F
1325 Darren Helm DET F
1375 Johan Ryno DET F
1515 Jeff May DET D
1756 Juho Mielonen DET D
2147 Bretton Stamler DET D