We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
261 Jesse Wallin DET D
522 Aren Miller DET G
1084 Johan Forsander DET L
1355 Michal Podolka DET G
1446 Magnus Nilsson DET L
1626 Alexandre Jacques DET C
1897 Colin Beardsmore DET C
2158 Craig Stahl DET R
2419 Evgeniy Afanasiev DET L