We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
261 Maxim Kuznetsov DET D
522 Philippe Audet DET L
583 Darryl Laplante DET C
1044 Anatoly Ustyugov DET L
1255 Chad Wilchynski DET D
1265 David Arsenault DET G
1566 Tyler Perry DET C
1827 Per Eklund DET L
2088 Andrei Samokhvalov DET R
2349 David Engblom DET C