We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
292 David Reierson CGY D
513 James Laing CGY D
654 Dave Meszaros CGY G
724 Mark Lamb CGY C
935 Louis Kiriakou CGY D
1146 Jeff Vaive CGY C
1186 Mats Kihlstrom CGY D
1357 Brad Ramsden CGY R
1568 Roy Myllari CGY D
1779 Ted Pearson CGY L
19810 James Uens CGY C
21911 Richard Erdall CGY C
24012 Dale Thompson CGY R