We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
131 Dennis Cyr CGY R
312 Anthony Curtale CGY D
322 Kevin Lavallee CGY L
392 Stephen Konroyd CGY D
764 Marc Roy CGY R
975 Randy Turnbull CGY D
1186 John Multan CGY R
1397 David Newsom CGY L
1608 Claude Drouin CGY C
1819 Hakan Loob CGY C
20210 Steven Fletcher CGY D