We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
61 Nikita Filatov CBJ L
372 Cody Goloubef CBJ D
1074 Steven Delisle CBJ D
1184 Drew Olson CBJ D
1275 Matt Calvert CBJ L
1355 Tomas Kubalik CBJ R
1375 Brent Regner CBJ D
1576 Cam Atkinson CBJ R
1877 Sean Collins CBJ C