We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
191 Antti Laaksonen BOS L
192 Cam Severson SJS L
193 Jay Kopischke LAK L
194 Russ Bartlett TOR C
195 Niklas Nordgren CAR L
196 Jeremy Symington NYI G
197 Petr Kubos MTL D
198 Shawn Skolney TBL D
199 Randy Fitzgerald CAR L
200 Pierre-Luc Therrien WSH G
201 Denis Martynyuk VAN L
202 Andrei Sidyakin MTL R
203 Nick Gillis OTT R
204 Sergei Shikhanov CHI R
205 Chris Kerr EDM D
206 Bobby Haglund STL L
207 Alex Andreyev PHX D
208 Andrew Ference PIT D
209 Rene Stussi ANA C
210 Andrew Proskurnicki NYR L
211 Doug Schueller FLA D
212 Kamil Piros BUF R
213 Steve Wilejto DET C
214 Marko Kauppinen PHI D
215 Scott Clemmensen NJD G
216 Alexei Komarov DAL D
217 Doug Schmidt COL D