We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
148 Dean Morton DET D
149 Rene Chapdelaine LAK D
150 Ryan Pardoski NJD R
151 Steve Rohlik PIT L
152 Francois Guay BUF C
153 Stephen Brennan TOR R
154 Jeff Noble VAN C
155 Frank Furlan WIN G
156 Barry Chyzowski NYR C
157 Randy Skarda STL D
158 Ron Hoover HFD L
159 Scott Mathias MNS C
160 Brian Ferreira BOS C
161 Marty Nanne CHI R
162 Rick Hayward MTL D
163 Mark Olsen CGY D
164 Peter Harris NYI G
165 Keith Miller QUE L
166 Lee Davidson WSH C
167 Murray Baron PHI D
168 Nicolas Beaulieu EDM L