We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
148 Don Porter STL L
149 Vladimir Kames NJD C
150 Shannon Deegan LAK C
151 Derek Laxdal TOR R
152 Lars Karlsson DET L
153 Glenn Greenough CHI R
154 Urban Nordin DET C
155 Jim Vesey STL R
156 Bradley Jones WIN L
157 Jim Agnew VAN D
158 Brad McCaughey MTL R
159 Jiri Hrdina CGY C
160 Darin MacInnis MNS G
161 Brian Nelson NYR C
162 Jyrki Maki QUE D
163 Luke Vitale PHI C
164 Frank Joo WSH D
165 Orwar Stambert BUF D
166 Don Sweeney BOS D
167 Franco Desantis NYI D
168 Todd Ewen EDM R