We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
143 Chris Duperron HFD D
144 James Falle HFD G
145 Viacheslav Fetisov NJD D
146 Craig Butz DET D
147 Ken Hammond LAK D
148 Paul Bifano TOR L
149 Ron Pesetti WIN D
150 John Labatt VAN C
151 Chris MacDonald CGY D
152 Tommy Albelin QUE D
153 Peter Marcov NYR L
154 Donald McSween BUF D
155 Marty Abrams WSH G
156 Donald Biggs MNS C
157 Dale Henry NYI L
158 Rob Bryden MTL L
159 Kent Paynter CHI D
160 Ralph Vos EDM L
161 Per-Erik Eklund PHI C
162 Francois Olivier BOS L