We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
148 John Hutchings NJD D
149 Patrick Lahey DET C
150 Steven Smith MTL D
151 Mickey Krampotich HFD L
152 Wally Schreiber WSH R
153 Hans Helander LAK D
154 Jeff Smith CHI L
155 Chris Delaney STL L
156 Roy Myllari CGY D
157 Peter Derksen PIT L
158 Newell Brown VAN C
159 Guy Gosselin WIN D
160 Brian Glynn NYR D
161 Alain Lavigne PHI R
162 Jan Karlsson NYR D
163 Claude Verret BUF C
164 Paul Miller MNS D
165 Tony Fiore BOS C
166 Thomas Kolioupoulos MTL R
167 Dean Clark EDM L
168 Todd Okerlund NYI D