We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
127 Tim Bean TOR L
128 Steve Titus PIT G
129 Kevin Schrader NJD D
130 Brian McFarlane VAN R
131 Chris Brant HFD L
132 Michael Kelfer MNS R
133 Neil Pilon NYR D
134 Thomas Bjuhr DET R
135 Tim Flanagan LAK R
136 Per Martinelle BOS R
137 Victor Posa CHI L
138 Pat Jablonski STL G
139 Kurt Lackton NYI R
140 Petri Matikainen BUF D
141 Mike Oliverio QUE C
142 Ed Cristofoli MTL R
143 Stu Grimson CGY L
144 Brent Mowery WIN L
145 Jamie Nadjiwan WSH L
146 Shawn Tyers EDM R
147 Tony Horacek PHI L