We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
127 Peter Nilsson WIN L
128 Gregory Stefan DET G
129 Jeff Larmer CLR L
130 John Mokosak HFD D
131 Risto Jalo WSH C
132 Andrew Wright TOR D
133 Geoffrey Wilson PIT L
134 Craig Hurley LAK D
135 Michael Guentzel NYR C
136 Bruce Holloway VAN D
137 Vladimir Svitek PHI R
138 Marc Centrone CHI C
139 James Archibald MNS R
140 Mats Thelin BOS D
141 Richard Heppner CGY D
142 Gil Hudon PHI G
143 Heikki Leime BUF D
144 Peter Sawkins LAK D
145 Tom Kurvers MTL D
146 Erik Holmberg STL C
147 Teppo Virta NYI C