We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
97 Richard Brodeur NYI G
98 Scott Smith AFM L
99 Dan Gloor VAN C
100 Glen Toner LAK L
101 Don McLaughlin NYI C
102 Michael Amodeo CSE D
103 Serge Beaudoin PHI D
104 D'Arcy Keating PIT R
105 Brian Coughlin STL D
106 Glen Seperich DET G
107 Monte Miron TOR D
108 Chris Meloff MNS D
109 Terry Smith CHI R
110 Yves Archambault MTL G
111 Jeff Hunt NYR L
112 Gordon Clark BOS R