We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
136 Andreas Dackell OTT R
137 Michel Larocque SJS G
138 Todd Miller NYI C
139 Robert Esche PHX G
140 Dmitriy Yakushin TOR D
141 Bryan Randall EDM C
142 Ryan Davis BUF R
143 Aaron Baker HFD G
144 Magnus Nilsson DET L
145 Sean Ritchlin NJD R
146 Brian Willsie COL R
147 Nolan McDonald VAN G
148 Chris Bogas TOR D
149 Blaine Russell ANA G
150 Peter Bergman PIT C
151 Lucio Demartinis TOR L
152 Nikolai Ignatov TBL D
153 Andrew Van Bruggen WSH R
154 Brett Clark MTL D
155 Chris Lane BOS D
156 Gaetan Poirier FLA L
157 Xavier Delisle TBL C
158 Ola Sandberg NYR D
159 Stephen Wagner STL G
160 Kai Fischer COL G
161 Darren Mortier BUF C
162 Alexandre Jacques DET C