We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
121 Al Sinclair OTT D
122 Martin Tanguay TBL C
123 Michal Sykora SJS D
124 Paxton Schulte QUE L
125 Mikael Hakanson TOR C
126 Ravil Yakubov CGY C
127 Roman Zolotov PHI D
128 Derek Armstrong NYI C
129 Joel Bouchard CGY D
130 Mike Johnson MNS R
131 Paul Rushforth BUF C
132 Alexander Alexeev WIN D
133 Jiri Dopita BOS C
134 Robert Lachance STL R
135 Rem Murray LAK L
136 Grigori Panteleev BOS L
137 Gerry Skrypec CHI D
138 Daniel Trebil NJD D
139 Artem Kopot PIT D
140 Martin Sychra MTL C
141 Jason Clark VAN C
142 Jason MacDonald DET R
143 Jarrett Reid HFD C
144 Davide Dal Grande NYR D