We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
106 Mike Moher NJD R
107 Claude Vilgrain DET L
108 Ronald Dreger TOR L
109 Randy Gilhen HFD C
110 Edward Kastelic WSH R
111 Jeffrey Parker BUF R
112 Mark Hatcher CHI D
113 Perry Ganchar STL R
114 Jeff Vaive CGY C
115 Craig Kales TOR R
116 Taylor Hall VAN R
117 Ernie Vargas MTL C
118 Mats Kihlstrom CGY D
119 Ron Hextall PHI G
120 Tony Granato NYR R
121 Jacob Gustavsson BUF G
122 Todd Carlile MNS D
123 Robert Sweeney BOS C
124 Michael Dark MTL D
125 Raimo Summanen EDM R
126 Roger Kortko NYI C