We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
81 Kevin Smith NYI D
82 Willie Trognitz CSE F
83 James Cowell VAN C
84 Doug Marit TOR D
85 Kenneth Houston AFM R
86 Blair MacDonald LAK R
87 Don Seiling PIT F
88 Randy Smith STL C
89 David Lee MNS L
90 Doug Ferguson PHI D
91 Glen Cickello DET D
92 Neil Korzack BUF F
93 Garry Doerksen CHI L
94 Dwayne Pentland NYR D
95 Jean-Pierre Bourgouyne BOS D
96 Denis Patry MTL F