We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
97 Brantt Myhres TBL R
98 Daniel Guerard OTT R
99 Marcus Ragnarsson SJS D
100 Charlie Wasley QUE D
101 Janne Gronvall TOR D
102 Sami Helenius CGY D
103 Vladislav Bulyin PHI D
104 Tomas Klimt NYI C
105 Ryan Duthie NYI C
106 Chris Deruiter TOR R
107 Markus Ketterer BUF G
108 Yuri Khmylev BUF L
109 Joaquin Gage EDM G
110 Brian Loney VAN R
111 Jeff Shevalier LAK L
112 Scott Bailey BOS G
113 Tim Hogan CHI D
114 Ryan Black NJD L
115 Philippe De Rouville PIT G
116 Don Chase MTL C
117 Adrian Aucoin VAN D
118 Mike Sullivan DET C
119 John Varga WSH L
120 Dimitri Starostenko NYR L