We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
85 David Pergola BUF R
86 Kevin Dean NJD D
87 Sean Fabian VAN D
88 Teppo Kivela MNS C
89 Jeff Waver PIT D
90 Michael Vukonich LAK C
91 Mike Eastwood TOR C
92 Ulf Sandstrom CHI R
93 Robert Mendel QUE D
94 Eric O'Borsky NYR C
95 Radomir Brazda DET D
96 Ken Gernander WIN R
97 Petr Vlk NYI L
98 Ted Donato BOS L
99 Pat Beauchesne WSH D
100 Darrin Amundson WIN C
101 Steve McCool MTL D
102 Marc Rousseau HFD D
103 Tim Corkery CGY D
104 William Gall PHI R
105 Shaun Van Allen EDM C