We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
64 Mark Brownschidle WIN D
65 Brent Grieve NYI L
66 Matt Martin TOR D
67 Jim Cummins NYR R
68 Niklas Andersson QUE L
69 Allain Roy WIN G
70 Robert Reichel CGY C
71 Brett Hauer VAN D
72 Reid Simpson PHI L
73 Jim McKenzie HFD L
74 Sergei Fedorov DET C
75 Jean-Francois Quintin MNS L
76 Eric Dubois QUE D
77 Doug Macdonald BUF L
78 Josef Beranek EDM L
79 Todd Nelson PIT D
80 Jackson Penney BOS L
81 Jim Maher LAK D
82 Trent Klatt WSH R
83 Andre Racicot MTL G
84 Ryan O'Leary CGY C