We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
64 Peter Eriksson EDM L
65 Brian Sullivan NJD R
66 Douglas Torrel VAN L
67 Darwin McPherson BOS D
68 Risto Kurkinen PIT L
69 Michael Sullivan NYR C
70 Tim Harris CGY R
71 Joseph Sacco TOR L
72 Kip Miller QUE C
73 John Weisbrod MNS R
74 Mark Reimer DET G
75 Darin Smith STL L
76 George Maneluk NYI G
77 Matt Delguidice BOS G
78 Tyler Larter WSH C
79 Donald McLennan WIN D
80 Kris Miller MTL D
81 Terry Yake HFD C
82 Andrew Rymsha STL D
83 Tomaz Eriksson PHI L
84 John Bradley BUF G