We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
59 Todd Hornung WSH C
60 Denis Arkhipov NSH C
61 Joe Dipenta FLA D
62 Paul Manning CGY D
63 Lance Ward FLA R
64 Brad Richards TBL C
65 Eric Laplante SJS L
66 Jason LaBarbera NYR G
67 Alex Henry EDM D
68 Jarkko Ruutu VAN L
69 Jamie Hodson TOR G
70 Kevin Holdridge CAR D
71 Erik Cole CAR L
72 Dimitri Afanasenkov TBL L
73 Pat O'Leary PHX C
74 Julien Vauclair OTT D
75 Francois Beauchemin MTL D
76 Alexey Volkov LAK G
77 Mike Pandolfo BUF L
78 Peter Nordstrom BOS R
79 Evgeny Lazarev COL L
80 David Cameron PIT C
81 Justin Morrison VAN R
82 Brian Gionta NJD R
83 Matt Walker STL D
84 Jake McCracken DET G
85 Geoff Koch NSH L
86 Gabriel Karlsson DAL C