We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
43 Stephane Morin QUE C
44 Jason Zent NYI L
45 Rob Zamuner NYR L
46 Jason Cirone WIN C
47 Scott Pellerin NJD L
48 Robert Kellog CHI D
49 Louie Debrusk NYR L
50 Veli-Pekka Kautonen CGY D
51 Pierre Sevigny MTL L
52 Blair Atcheynum HFD R
53 Nicklas Lidstrom DET D
54 John Tanner QUE G
55 Denny Felsner STL L
56 John Thomas BUF R
57 Wes Walz BOS C
58 John Brill PIT R
59 Jim Mathieson WSH D
60 Murray Garbutt MNS L
61 Jason Woolley WSH D
62 Kris Draper WIN C
63 Corey Lyons CGY L