We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
43 Derek Mayer DET D
44 Denis Larocque LAK D
45 Janne Ojanen NJD C
46 Brad Aitken PIT L
47 Robert Corkum BUF C
48 Sean Boland TOR D
49 Don Gibson VAN D
50 Esa Palosaari WIN R
51 Bret Walter NYR C
52 Tony Hejna STL L
53 Shaun Clouston NYR L
54 Rick Bennett MNS L
55 Rob Zettler MNS D
56 Kevin Kerr BUF R
57 Jyrki Lumme MTL D
58 Brad Turner MNS D
59 Bill Berg NYI L
60 Shawn Simpson WSH G
61 Jim Hrivnak WSH G
62 Marc Laniel NJD D
63 Ron Shudra EDM D