We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
43 Fred Boimistruck TOR D
44 Murray Eaves WIN C
45 John Newberry MTL C
46 Mark Osborne DET L
47 Dan Miele WSH R
48 Shawn Babcock EDM R
49 Andreas Schliebener VAN D
50 Michael Volcan HFD D
51 Randy Boyd PIT D
52 Steven Bozek LAK L
53 Randy Velischek MNS D
54 Jim Pavese STL D
55 Torrie Robertson WSH L
56 Sean McKenna BUF R
57 Troy Murray CHI C
58 Marcel Frere CHI L
59 David Simpson NYI C
60 Tom Fergus BOS C
61 Craig Ludwig MTL D
62 Jay North BUF C
63 Paul Mercier PHI D