We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
31 Oscar Dansk CBJ G
32 Mitchell Moroz EDM LW
33 Sebastian Collberg MTL RW
34 Ville Pokka NYI D
35 Matthew Finn TOR D
36 Nicolas Kerdiles ANA LW
37 Pontus Aberg NSH LW
38 Phillip Di Giuseppe CAR LW
39 Lukas Sutter WPG C
40 Dylan Blujus TBL D
41 Mitchell Heard COL C
42 Patrick Sieloff CGY D
43 Ludwig Bystrom DAL D
44 Jake McCabe BUF D
45 Anthony Stolarz PHI G
46 Raphael Bussieres MIN LW
47 Brock McGinn CAR LW
48 Dillon Fournier CHI D
49 Martin Frk DET RW
50 Colton Sissons NSH C
51 Dalton Thrower MTL D
52 Theodor Blueger PIT C
53 Brian Hart TBL RW
54 Mike Winther DAL C
55 Chris Tierney SJS C
56 Samuel Kurker STL RW
57 Alexandre Mallet VAN LW
58 Jordan Martinook PHX LW
59 Boo Nieves NYR C
60 Damon Severson NJD D
61 Devin Shore DAL C