We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
31 Jacob Markstrom FLA G
32 Slava Voynov LAK D
33 Philip McRae STL C
34 Jake Allen STL G
35 Nicolas Deschamps ANA C
36 Corey Trivino NYI C
37 Cody Goloubef CBJ D
38 Roman Josi NSH D
39 Eric O'Dell ANA C
40 Aaron Ness NYI D
41 Yann Sauve VAN D
42 Patrick Wiercioch OTT D
43 Justin Schultz ANA D
44 Luke Adam BUF C
45 Zac Dalpe CAR F
46 Colby Robak FLA D
47 Max Sauve BOS C
48 Mitch Wahl CGY C
49 Jared Staal PHX R
50 Cameron Gaunce COL D
51 Derek Stepan NYR C
52 Brandon Burlon NJD D
53 Travis Hamonic NYI D
54 Patrice Cormier NJD C
55 Marco Scandella MIN D
56 Danny Kristo MTL R
57 Eric Mestery WSH D
58 Dmitri Kugryshev WSH R
59 Tyler Beskorowany DAL G
60 Jimmy Hayes TOR R
61 Peter Delmas COL G