We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
31 Tomas Kana STL C
32 Carl Sneep PIT D
33 Igor Makarov CHI R
34 Michal Neuvirth WSH G
35 Francois Bouchard WSH R
36 Jamie McGinn SJS L
37 Yury Alexandrov BOS D
38 Bryce Swan ANA R
39 Andreas Nodl PHI R
40 Ondrej Fiala MIN C
41 Cory Emmerton DET F
42 Michael Ratchuk PHI D
43 Riley Holzapfel ATL C
44 Nikolay Kulemin TOR F
45 Jeff Petry EDM D
46 Jhonas Enroth BUF G
47 Shawn Matthias DET C
48 Joe Ryan LAK D
49 Ben Maxwell MTL C
50 Milan Lucic BOS L
51 Nigel Williams COL D
52 Keith Seabrook WSH D
53 Mathieu Carle MTL D
54 Artem Anisimov NYR C
55 Denis Bodrov PHI D
56 Blake Geoffrion NSH L
57 Mike Weber BUF D
58 Alexander Vasyunov NJD L
59 Codey Burki COL C
60 Jesse Joensuu NYI F
61 Simon Danis-Pepin CHI D
62 Dick Axelsson DET F
63 Jamie McBain CAR D