We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
27 Radim Bicanek OTT D
28 Shean Donovan SJS R
29 Tyler Moss TBL G
30 Nikolai Tsulygin ANA D
31 Scott Langkow WIN G
32 Jay Pandolfo NJD L
33 David Vyborny EDM R
34 Lee Sorochan NYR D
35 Jamie Langenbrunner DAL R
36 Janne Niinimaa PHI D
37 Maxim Bets STL L
38 Denis Tsygurov BUF D
39 Brendan Morrison NJD C
40 Bryan McCabe NYI D
41 Kevin Weekes FLA G
42 Shayne Toporowski LAK R
43 Alexei Budayev WIN R
44 Jamie Allison CGY D
45 Vlastimil Kroupa SJS D
46 Rick Girard VAN C
47 Rory Fitzpatrick MTL D
48 Jonathan Coleman DET D
49 Ashley Buckberger QUE R
50 Eric Manlow CHI C
51 Matt Alvey BOS R
52 Domenic Pittis PIT C