We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
22 Todd Charlesworth PIT D
23 Ville Siren HFD D
24 Shawn Evans NJD D
25 Lane Lambert DET R
26 Claude Lemieux MTL R
27 Sergio Momesso MTL L
28 Jeff Jackson TOR L
29 Brad Berry WIN D
30 David Bruce VAN R
31 John Tucker BUF R
32 Yves Heroux QUE R
33 Randy Heath NYR L
34 Richard Hajdu BUF L
38 Frantisek Musil MNS D
39 Wayne Presley CHI R
40 Mike Golden EDM C
41 Peter Zezel PHI C
42 Greg Johnston BOS R