We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
22 Trevor Wesley PHI D
23 Michael Perovich AFM D
24 Errol Rausse WSH L
25 Tomas Jonsson NYI D
26 Brent Ashton VAN L
27 Gaston Gingras MTL D
28 Timothy Trimper CHI L
29 Dean Hopkins LAK R
30 Mark Hardy LAK D
31 Paul Marshall PIT L
32 Lindy Ruff BUF L
33 Patrick Riggin AFM G
34 Ed Hospodar NYR D
35 Pelle Lindbergh PHI G
36 Douglas Morrison BOS R
37 Mats Naslund MTL L
38 William Carroll NYI C
39 Stuart Smith HFD D
40 Dave Christian WIN R
41 Dale Hunter QUE C