We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
19 Steven Payne MNS L
20 Paul Mulvey WSH L
21 Joel Quenneville TOR D
22 Curt Fraser VAN L
23 Paul MacKinnon WSH D
24 Steve Christoff MNS C
25 Michael Meeker PIT R
26 Don Maloney NYR L
27 Merlin Malinowski CLR C
28 Glenn Hicks DET L
29 Douglas Lecuyer CHI L
30 Dale Yakiwchuk MTL C
31 Allan Jensen DET G
32 Tony McKegney BUF L
33 Michael Simurda PHI R
34 Randy Johnston NYI D
35 Graeme Nicolson BOS D
36 Ronald Carter MTL R