We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
19 William Malone PIT C
20 Brian Sutter STL L
21 Steven Clippingdale LAK L
22 Reed Larson DET D
23 Vern Stenlund CSE C
24 Dave Farrish NYR D
25 John Smrke STL L
26 Robert Manno VAN D
27 Jeffrey McDill CHI R
28 Robert Simpson AFM L
29 Peter Marsh PIT R
30 Randy Carlyle TOR D
31 James Roberts MNS R
32 Michael Kaszycki NYI C
33 Joseph Kowal BUF L
34 Larry Gloekner BOS D
35 Drew Callander PHI R
36 Barry Melrose MTL D