We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
187 Paul Hogan WSH F
188 Serge Menard STL R
189 Steve Barger WSH R
190 Jari Viitala CLR C
191 Donald Boyd STL C
192 Pierre Daigneault NYR R
193 Claude Larochelle LAK C
194 Ladislav Svozil DET F
195 Jim Olson PHI L
196 Bernhard Engelbrecht AFM G
197 Paul Stasiuk STL L
198 Anton Stastny PHI L
199 Gunnar Persson NYI D
200 Gerd Truntschka STL C
201 Viacheslav Fetisov MTL D