We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
211 Scott Fusco NJD C
212 Mike Stern DET L
213 Tim Loven TOR D
214 Martin Linse HFD C
215 Wayne Prestage WSH C
216 Ray Shero LAK C
217 Mike James CHI D
218 Brian Ahern STL L
219 Richard Erdall CGY C
220 Chris McCauley PIT C
221 Steve Driscoll VAN L
222 Robert Shaw WIN R
223 Andre Martin QUE D
224 Richard Gal PHI C
225 Andy Otto NYR D
226 James Plankers BUF D
227 Scott Knutson MNS C
228 Tommy Lehman BOS C
229 Darren Acheson MTL C
230 Chris Smith EDM G
231 Pat Goff NYI D