We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Bryan Berard OTT D
2 Wade Redden NYI D
3 Aki Berg LAK D
4 Chad Kilger ANA L
5 Daymond Langkow TBL C
6 Steve Kelly EDM C
7 Shane Doan WIN R
8 Terry Ryan MTL L
9 Kyle McLaren BOS D
10 Radek Dvorak FLA R
11 Jarome Iginla DAL R
12 Teemu Riihijarvi SJS L
13 Jean-Sebastien Giguere HFD G
14 Jay McKee BUF D
15 Jeff Ware TOR D
16 Martin Biron BUF G
17 Brad Church WSH L
18 Petr Sykora NJD R
19 Dimitri Nabokov CHI R
20 Denis Gauthier CGY D
21 Sean Brown BOS D
22 Brian Boucher PHI G
23 Miika Elomo WSH C
24 Aleksey Morozov PIT R
25 Marc Denis COL G
26 Maxim Kuznetsov DET D