We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Mats Sundin QUE C
2 David Chyzowski NYI L
3 Scott Thornton TOR L
4 Stu Barnes WIN C
5 Bill Guerin NJD R
6 Adam Bennett CHI D
7 Doug Zmolek MNS D
8 Jason Herter VAN D
9 Jason Marshall STL D
10 Bobby Holik HFD C
11 Mike Sillinger DET C
12 Robert Pearson TOR R
13 Lindsay Vallis MTL R
14 Kevin Haller BUF D
15 Jason Soules EDM D
16 Jamie Heward PIT D
17 Shayne Stevenson BOS R
18 Jason Miller NJD C
19 Olie Kolzig WSH G
20 Steven Rice NYR R
21 Steve Bancroft TOR D