We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Mike Modano MNS C
2 Trevor Linden VAN C
3 Curtis Leschyshyn QUE D
4 Darrin Shannon PIT L
5 Daniel Dore QUE R
6 Scott Pearson TOR L
7 Martin Gelinas LAK L
8 Jeremy Roenick CHI C
9 Rod Brind'Amour STL C
10 Teemu Selanne WIN R
11 Christopher Govedaris HFD L
12 Corey Foster NJD D
13 Joel Savage BUF R
14 Claude Boivin PHI L
15 Reginald Savage WSH C
16 Kevin Cheveldayoff NYI D
17 Kory Kocur DET R
18 Robert Cimetta BOS L
19 Francois Leroux EDM D
20 Eric Charron MTL D
21 Jason Muzzatti CGY G