We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Wendel Clark TOR L
2 Craig Simpson PIT L
3 Craig Wolanin NJD D
4 James Jr. Sandlak VAN R
5 Dana Murzyn HFD D
6 Brad Dalgarno NYI R
7 Ulf Dahlen NYR R
8 Brent Fedyk DET L
9 Craig Duncanson LAK R
10 Dan Gratton LAK C
11 Dave Manson CHI D
12 Jose Charbonneau MTL R
13 Derek King NYI L
14 Calle Johansson BUF D
15 David Latta QUE L
16 Tom Chorske MTL R
17 Chris Biotti CGY D
18 Ryan Stewart WIN C
19 Yvon Corriveau WSH L
20 Scott Metcalfe EDM L
21 Glen Seabrooke PHI C