We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Brian Lawton MNS C
2 Sylvain Turgeon HFD L
3 Pat LaFontaine NYI C
4 Steve Yzerman DET C
5 Tom Barrasso BUF G
6 John MacLean NJD R
7 Russ Courtnall TOR R
8 Andrew McBain WIN R
9 Cam Neely VAN R
10 Normand Lacombe BUF R
11 Adam Creighton BUF C
12 Dave Gagner NYR C
13 Dan Quinn CGY C
14 Bob Dollas WIN D
15 Bob Errey PIT L
16 Gerald Diduck NYI D
17 Alfie Turcotte MTL C
18 Bruce Cassidy CHI D
19 Jeff Beukeboom EDM D
20 David Jensen HFD C
21 Nevin Markwart BOS L