We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Doug Wickenheiser MTL C
2 David Babych WIN D
3 Denis Savard CHI C
4 Larry Murphy LAK D
5 Darren Veitch WSH D
6 Paul Coffey EDM D
7 Rick Lanz VAN D
8 Fred Arthur HFD D
9 Michael Bullard PIT C
10 James Fox LAK R
11 Mike Blaisdell DET R
12 Richard Wilson STL D
13 Dennis Cyr CGY R
14 James Malone NYR C
15 Jerome Dupont CHI D
16 Brad Palmer MNS L
17 Brent Sutter NYI C
18 Barry Pederson BOS C
19 Paul Gagne CLR L
20 Steve Patrick BUF R
21 Michael Stothers PHI D