We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
169 Pat Mazzoli QUE G
170 Mark Cipriano VAN R
171 Anthony Gruba DET R
172 Toni Porkka PHI D
173 Ladislav Karabin PIT L
174 John Joyce NYI C
175 Denis Leblanc LAK C
176 Joseph Biondi MNS C
177 Ken Klee WSH D
178 Robert Horyna TOR G
179 Jaroslav Modry NJD D
180 Parris Duffus STL G
181 Andrew Silverman NYR D
182 Rauli Raitanen WIN L
183 Corey Osmak HFD C
184 Owen Lessard CHI L
185 Richard Zemlicka EDM R
186 Derek Maguire MTL D
187 Jason Winch BUF R
188 Michael Murray CGY R
189 Darren Wetherill BOS D